Funny bunny

I’ve got some funnies for you. animated-rabbit-image-0062

How do you make a rabbit float?
Put soda, syrup, and milk into a glass.
Add one rabbit.

What’s the difference between a rabbit preparing for a beauty contest and a rabbit getting ready for dinner?

The first rabbit imagines world peace. The second rabbit imagines whirled peas.

I know, I’m corny today. There’s nothing better than a good belly laugh to make a day go from good to great!

 

Here’s one…Why did my bald-headed daddy paint a bunny on his head? Because from a distance it looked like hare. 

That made me laugh so hard I thumped and let a poo-ball roll.

Help me earn my keep

Please do me a favor, tell your Facebook friends and blog followers about me. Ask them to check out, follow, and share my store that helps pay for care for me and my 8 rescue-kitty siblings.

Just copy the blurb below and paste onto your blog, Facebook and other social media sites.

Every time you post it, you give me the chance to earn money for hay, pellets, Yesterday’s News (bunny litter), mixed greens and an occasional treat here and there.

Copy and paste this text onto your social media and blog:

Meet my friend, Little Bunny LuLu. She looks like a stuffed animal.  She’s fluffy English Angora bunny with a blog and a store. She spry and silly.

LuLu’s  light-hearted blog is a hippity hop through life’s adventures. A satirical look at the life and times of a bunny.

132

Little Bunny LuLu

Little Bunny LuLu’s eBay store helps underwrite care for her and her 8 rescue kitty siblings who are enjoying their golden years. .

Please share this on your Facebook, blog and other social media sites!

Invite folks to stop by Little Bunny LuLu’s blog and store.

Like her Facebook page, too!

Little Bunny LuLu looks forward to meeting you. She wishes you a hoopy day. Thank you!

Email Little Bunny LuLu