Say what?

 I’m trying to figure out why my hutch is made of wood?  My hutch is in Mommy and Daddy’s bedroom.

I’m only in my hutch to sleep.  I go to bed around 10 p.m. and at about 4 a.m. I start to gnaw on my wooden hutch.

I figure I’m going to be able to be able to chew myself free pretty soon.

Mixed greens

I love mixed greens with assorted greens and deep purples in all sort of shapes.  Fresh.  Delish.

        Mommy puts a raspberry or blackberry in with the greens.  It’s yummy as can be.

Ask me a question…I’ll post a reply.

 

P.S.  Since the screwballs labeled my folks animal abusers (which is NOT true), my eBay sales are down.  

The money I earn from eBay helps underwrite care for me and my 8 geriatric feline rescue kitties.  

If you can, please buy something from my store.  I have loads of stuff.  Please share this with other and post anywhere you can.  Many thanks  xo, LuLu

http://stores.ebay.com/LittleBunnyLuLu

Email Little Bunny LuLu

