I love Khloe

I love Khloe. Not my kitty-sibling Chloe.  THE Khloe.  Kardashian.

I love watching Keeping up with the Kardashians.  She’s my favorite Kardashian.  I like her spunky personality; and she’s gorgeous, too. We have both those traits in common.

My kitty brother Otis entered an online Kocktails with Khloe contest showing Khloe Kardashian sticking out her tongue along with a giraffe sticking out his tongue.  Khloe

20160506_172133 (1280x720).jpg

Otis with a gift from Kocktails with Khloe

asked  folks to copy the pic and post a pic.

Otis is great at sticking his tongue out.  I snapped a pic and we sent it to Khloe, through her Kocktails with Khloe website.

A while later, Mommy got a cool Kocktails with Khloe drink mix set.

Awesome sauce!  My folks are thrilled.  And I thought the mailing box was delish!  I prefer cardboard over cocktails.

Thank you Khloe!  Khloe, I hope you’ll share my eBay store and blog with your fans.  Proceeds go toward care for me and my 8 geriatric rescue kitty siblings.

http://stores.ebay.com/LittleBunnyLuLu
https://littlebunnyluluandfriends.wordpress.com

xo, LuLu

One thought on “I love Khloe

Email Little Bunny LuLu

