Knock that bite off!

 

562.JPG

LuLu

 

When a door’s closed at my house, I just bite it.

Abracadabra!  It opens fast. Until today.

The door didn’t open.  So I bit and I bit and I bit and…door still closed.

After 10 minutes, I figured the door must be broken.

I hopped away. Later I heard Mommy shriek, “LuLu!”

After a shriek, there’s usually a “No-No” lecture about what I’m not supposed to have done.

Sure enough, another “No-No” scolding!

Mommy says it’s fine to scratch or scrape a door with my teeth to let someone know I want to come in; but not to actually eat the door.

I wasn’t eating the door, Mommy.  If I would’ve been eating the door, there would be nothing

165.JPG

How cute am I?

left but poo balls.

One bunny dog-and-pony show

Perhaps I should take my hutch- strumming act on the road.

I rake my claws over the metal grate and kick my bell with my back feet.

Then I add a couple thumps.  I intermingle the beat.

So, cool at 3 a.m.

Be sure to check out and share my eBay store with vintage and modern jewelry, baubles and wares.

http://stores.ebay.com/LittleBunnyLuLu   xo, LuLu

 

Email Little Bunny LuLu

