If it was up to me

Lately I’ve been thinking about what I would choose if it was up to me. Of course, Doritos would be at the top of my list.  As I thought about everything I would do, I realize I’m quite reckless.

Perhaps living on the edge appeals to a spoiled, indoor bunny like me.  Whatever the cause, here’s part of my list.

If it was up to me:

~I would allow free roam peeing and pooping without scolding.  That, of course, would require a full time poo scooper and pee washer position..even so, the joy of free roaming poo and pee is quite heavenly.

~I would have unlimited bulky sour dough pretzels and chunky glazed doughnuts.Add to that corn chips, yummy thick, rippled potato chips and a can of Mountain Dew poured over ice in a bowl.

~I would have no bed time.  24/7 I would hop everywhere and anywhere I wanted.  Of course, that would require my feline sibs to be up with me, which likely would be quite impossible since most can’t stay awake for even 20 minutes at a time.  Perhaps strong coffee would keep them awake with me.  I’ll have to think about that.

~I would NEVER, and I mean NEVER EVER FOR ANY REASON, have a bath.  Baths cause PTSD.  I’m sure of it.

~I would be allowed to play outside in the sopping mud after a rainstorm.  How perfect is that?  With NO BATH afterward.

~I would be allowed to eat the dry cat food..as much as I wanted.  No more putting it up on the kitchen island.  Or, I would be able to jump four feet to get to the cat’s chow.

Well, that’s a start on what I would do if I could do anything.  For now, I’m tired and being put into my indoor hutch for the night sounds quite cozy.

Please be sure to check out my eBay store  and share it with your friends.  xo, LuLu

Email Little Bunny LuLu

