If you let me have it, I don’t want it.

I’ve been known to snag a bag of corn chips from Daddy.  Or take the TV remote and fling it on the floor. Or dredge the orange peelings from the tip-over trashcan. The more Mommy says “No!”..the more I want whatever it is I’m not supposed to have.180.JPG

Mommy caught onto this. Within reason, whatever she has that I think looks yummy, she shares it with me.  Usually one nip or a lick and I’m good to go.  No more food fights or chip-bag wrestling matches.

If I can have it..it’s just not fun to want it. xo, LuLu

P.S. I’m new to e-commerce with my eBay store that has vintage and modern jewelry, baubles and wares.  It would be great if you would share my store link on social media!  

Here’s the link http://stores.ebay.com/LittleBunnyLuLu                                                                                                Or, just click here

Email Little Bunny LuLu

