Riding the vent

When it’s nearly 90 degrees, I plunk onto the vent in our guest room enjoying the smooth flow of cool air ~riding the vent

Be sure to check out my Little Bunny LuLu Store ~ Vintage & Modern Jewelry, Baubles & Wares and shop for Lego from Supplies Go Round with FREE SHIPPING in the USA. 

023.JPG

Plunked

We are family..I got all my felines and me

Check out my feline sibs, and my funny daddy. I love this goofy family.  Be sure to open the pics to see the captions. And, like I mentioned yesterday..I know Violet is a bunny! Unfortunately, she ran when we tried to take pics..we’ll get some soon.

Be sure to check out my Little Bunny LuLu Store ~ Vintage & Modern Jewelry, Baubles & Wares and shop for Lego from Supplies Go Round with FREE SHIPPING in the USA. 

#rabbit #bunny #animalplanet #thedodo #cats #catfancy #family #comedy #humor #laughter #silly #jimkarasek #karasekfamily #englishangora #ilovecats

Email Little Bunny LuLu

